LSU CEE Water Group

Dr. Qin J Chen Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering chen@lsu.edu
Dr. W. David Constant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering hscons@lsu.edu
Dr. Zhi-Qiang Deng Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering zdeng@lsu.edu
Dr. M. Teresa Gutierrez-Wing Assistant Professor-Research Civil and Environmental Engineering mgutie5@lsu.edu
Dr. Scott C. Hagen Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering shagen@lsu.edu
Dr. Ronald Malone Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering rmalone@lsu.edu
Dr. William Moe Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering moemwil@lsu.edu
Dr. Celalettin Emre Ozdemir Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering cozdemir@lsu.edu
Dr. John Pardue Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering jpardue@lsu.edu
Dr. Frank Tsai Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering ftsai@lsu.edu
Dr. Clinton Willson Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering cwillson@lsu.edu
Dr. Hongliang Zhang Assistant Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering hlzhang@lsu.edu

 

Comments are closed